State Universities Civil Service System
1717 Philo Road, Suite 24
Urbana, IL 61802
This is a printable version of      


Skip Navigation LinksSUCSS :: Advisory Committees :: University Presidents and Chancellors

University Presidents and Chancellors
Page Spot

University Presidents

    Dr. Douglas D. Baker, Northern Illinois University
    Dr. Larry H. Dietz, Illinois State University
    Dr. Randy J. Dunn, Southern Illinois University
    Dr. David M. Glassman, Eastern Illinois University
    Dr. Richard J. Helldobler, Northeastern Illinois University
    Dr. Timothy Killeen, University of Illinois
    Mr. Cecil B. Lucy, Interim President, Chicago State University
    Dr. Elaine Maimon, Governors State University
    Dr. Jack Thomas, Western Illinois University

University Chancellors

    Dr. Michael Amiridis, University of Illinois (Chicago)
    Dr. Brad Colwell, interim, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
    Dr. Robert J. Jones, University of Illinois (Urbana-Champaign)
    Dr. Susan Koch, University of Illinois (Springfield)
    Dr. Randy Pembrook, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville